A Wedding Story

 

It all started out with me pickin up my blushin’ bride in a limo down at the 7 Eleven when she got off work.

Att00107


 


My pappy ran down to the Burger King to pick up the reception viddles.

Att00110


I took my blushin’ bride to a place where she could get dressed up and all.

Att00113


My bride was having problems with a worked up stomach, if you know what I mean, so we had the preacher meet us at the outhouse for the ceremony.

Att00116


Afterward, Pappy took a picture of my bride by her newtractor.
It was a weddin’ gift from our uncle.

Att00119


Now that the ceremony was done, it was time to celebrate.
Granny had the cooler all stocked up..

Att00122


Bubba dragged out the grill.

Att00125


Cousin Nester went to roastin up some weiners.

Att00128


Meanwhile everyone enjoyed some yard games.

Att00131


Some of the fellas went water skiin’.

Att00134


The Hatfield girls brought their guns, jest in case.

Att00137


When all the fun was over, Itook my bride to our honeymoon suite.

Att00140


It even had air conditionin’.

Att00143


After the honeymoon we loaded up and moved.

Att00146


To our beautiful waterfront condo.

Att00149

Married life is good!

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

