DIFFICULT TIMES ON A ROTTEN SALARY

Dear friends,

DIFFICULT TIMES ON A ROTTEN PENSION

I’ve been affected by the financial situation which we all are going through. Just like you, I am struggling hard to keep going.

I only buy rotting cheese.

And dry meat

I drink old wines.

My car has no roof.

My bathtub is outside.

What a situation!

But here we are still coping and struggling.
WE MUST ENDURE!
Soon my Senator’s pension will improve.
WE’LL JUST HAVE TO SUFFER A LITTLE LONGER.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

