Deep Thinker

What deep thinkers men are…

I mowed the lawn today, and after doing so I sat down and had a cold beer. The day was really quite beautiful, and the drink facilitated
some deep thinking.

My wife walked by and asked me what I was doing and I said ‘nothing’. The reason I said that instead of saying ‘just thinking’ is because she would have said ‘about what’. At that point I would have to explain that men are deep thinkers about various topics which would lead to other questions.

Finally I thought about an age old question: Is giving birth more painful than getting kicked in the nuts? Women always maintain that giving birth is way more painful than a guy getting kicked in the nuts.

Well, after another beer, and some heavy deductive thinking, I have come up with the answer to that question.
Getting kicked in the nuts is more painful than having a baby; and here is the reason for my conclusion. A year or so after giving birth, a woman will often say, "It might be nice to have another child." On the other hand, you never hear a guy say, "You know, I think I would like another kick in the nuts." I rest my case.

Time for another beer.

Categories: Funny | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Deep Thinker

  1. To find this solution I don’t need to mowe the lawn.
    Peter (just opening another beer)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. jawohl, genießen Sie Ihr Bier..

    Like

  3. LOL.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Ha ha..I should have some beer and go on for a deep thinking 😔

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

